T minus 30 minutes…

Living on Oxygen for Life

T minus 30 minutes to go until I leave for my Pulmonary Hypertension doctor appointment. I feel queasy and stressed about going. I hope the doctor doesn’t want me to do a bunch of tests: 6-minute walk (Yuck!), Echocardiogram, or a CT scan of my lungs. It’s been a year, I think, since these have been done.

I keep reminding myself of my super awesome reward. Though, my husband said it will just be that “I’m” taking him to lunch. I’m like…. “Okaaaaay….”. Don’t forget to imagine me smiling saying that while rolling my eyes. =o)

I’ll post updates! Have a great weekend everyone! Be sure to follow my blog.

2 thoughts on “T minus 30 minutes…

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

