Which one?

Living On Oxygen for Life

Are you living? Or existing? I ask myself this whenever I feel as if I need a kick in the pants to get myself motivated.

It’s a pretty good question. I hate to think of myself as just existing in life. To stop participating in LIFE is to just to exist.

I have a simple checklist that I review:

1. Have I stopped phoning my family and friends?
2. Do I leave the house without being prodded by my spouse?
3. Am I skipping any meals?
4. Do I get dressed for the day in regular clothes (not sweats)?
5. Am I no longer interested in my hobbies?

Being involved in something as simple as an online support group or chatting with your friends & family can help move you from existing to living your life.

This is what I ask myself. Life is happening all around us. Be involved in yours.

I am on Facebook at Living On O2 for Life. I started this page a few days ago.

One thought on “Which one?

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

