Tyvaso News!!!!

Living On Oxygen for Life

I heard today from my health insurance company. They approved the Tyvaso medication for me. I’m nervous but optimistic. Telling my husband about the potential cost of the medicine was a blow to both of us. The bottom line of the cost isn’t known until I start actually taking Tyvaso. At least it’s the inhaler form of the drug verses the I.V pump version. If all else fails, there is Caring Voice Coalition.

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

