Who am I?

Living On Oxygen for Life

I know I mentioned on my Facebook page that I was going to write an “About Me” page. I plan to do just that. There’s so much to say. I’ve experienced a lot in my life starting from the very day I was born with serious health problems. In fact, I was told that when I was born, my father cried because I was not perfect.

I know all expecting parents wish for a healthy baby with ten fingers and ten toes. Well, I came out 3 weeks late and had eleven toes. That was just the beginning of a long battle for surviving.

So, if you want to know what kind of childhood I had growing up with pulmonary hypertension, cardiac & breathing problems, & scoliosis follow my blog because I’m about to pour it out in this blog of mine. My life has shown me that miracles do happen.

2 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. It is good to want to write about an “about me” section. I just recently did it, and it amazes me how I am still alive here today. Haha. It really help put things into perceptive!

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

