When the world is crashing down…

Living On Oxygen for Life

We all have the kind of days when you feel like the world is crashing down around you. You look for something… anything to pick you up and keep you moving. Many times, for me, it will be a particular song and when it’s playing either on my computer (so that I can have it readily available at times when I feel low) or I hear it on the radio in the car. I also have this particular song on my iPhone. I’ll just pop on my ear bud… I say earbud, singular, because I can only hear in my left ear. I know… it’s totally inconvenient to have one hearing ear, especially when I’m sitting in the movie theater or anywhere, really, and the person I want to talk with is sitting on the wrong side of me. hehe!

Anyway… as I was saying… The link below leads you to a song that gives me a lift when I feel like I’m no longer Wonder Woman, which isn’t often, mind you. hehe! *wink* So, listen to it and pick yourself up, dust yourself off and move on if you’re having a bad day. Stand up and dance along with the beat of this song and I swear (well, not really… I try not to swear!) that you will feel better for listening and dancing along.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75ME7xqdmvE

This song gives me power to be me… to walk on in life with my head held high.

FOLLOW my blog!

2 thoughts on “When the world is crashing down…

  1. Thanks I just listened to it. Thanks for sharing it with the rest of us. πŸ™‚ You constantly never cease to amaze me. HUGS sista….

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

