Oh my gosh! I love it!

Living On Oxygen for Life

I just had to share this with you because I love it so much. Kayla, from PHantastic Jewelry has made me a Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness bracelet. It arrived in the mail today. I immediately showed K because I was so excited. This bracelet that I ordered exceeded my expectation! Please check out her website. According to Kayla, the proceeds from the bracelets will go to the Pulmonary Hypertension Association.

Below is the picture of my new bracelet! I love it so much! I don’t think I can say that enough! Thank you Kayla!

My New Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness Bracelet designed by Kayla

My New Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness Bracelet designed by Kayla

One thought on “Oh my gosh! I love it!

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

