I did it!!

Living On Oxygen for Life

I really miss Photoshop. Seriously, I do. I really love taking pictures and also creating neat-looking graphics. So, I fell in love with Photoshop when I had a PC computer. Now that I have a MAC, I don’t have Photoshop. I looked for an app to create something to bring awareness to this month’s Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness campaign. You know, something subtle but eye-catching. Naturally, my picture was in my creation. hehe! Look to your left. Stunning, isn’t it? Ok, don’t laugh. I could only find a very basic app to put text on my photo. So sad. But! It gets the message out there and that is what’s most important. For those who need more information on Pulmonary Hypertension please go to: Pulmonary Hypertension Association.

4 thoughts on “I did it!!

  1. Hi Christine: Looks like you are having fun with your Mac. When I first clicked on to your site I saw your beautiful face under the print on the page. It only lasted a few seconds and the disappeared. I went out and came back in, but saw nothing. Also nothing at the left of the page. I not very good on the computer so I may be doing something wrong. Keep up the interesting posts and take good care of yourself. I guess the US Thanksgiving is coming up so Happy Thanksgiving to you and K.

    • K just told me that my MAc screen size is 27 inches. I had no idea it was that big. So I bet that’s why other people who may have a smaller screen size can’t see all of the background. Thank you for letting me know. I need to fix it. πŸ™‚ Yep Thanksgiving is coming up on the 27th I think. Fun family time!!! *hugs to you!!*

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

