A good read… trust me..

Living On Oxygen for Life

You know I love writing on my blog about living on oxygen and all that it entails but when an opportunity comes along where I share more of what I know to the world, of course I’d jump at it. I was approached by another blogger, Johan, who writes an incredibly wonderful blog. It’s not about his life. He took blogging to a whole other level. Have you ever been curious about things? Johan interviews people who have incredible stories to tell about all sorts of subjects. Sad stories, adventure, war, inspirational people, space travel… just a lot of interesting interview articles.

When I first visited Read an Interview and started reading the interviews, I thought…these are good! They are something that easily could be in a magazine. So, Johan, emailed me a list of questions pertaining to living with Pulmonary Hypertension and the equipment that I use to survive this incurable disease. I dug deep with this one. It’s the first time I’ve ever done an interview and I hope you like it. If you would like to read it, you can find it here: Living with Pulmonary Hypertension.

5 thoughts on “A good read… trust me..

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

