Need a Hug Update…

Living On O2 for Life

Just a quick update for those who have been thinking about donating to my Need a Hug project. If you would prefer to donate through the mail with a money order, I now have a P.O. Box address. Please email me for the address if you’d prefer to donate by mail. goredrider@gmail.com

I won’t post the address on my blog for personal privacy issues but if you will request it by email, I will let you know what it is. *hugs* to you all!

I want to publicly thank everyone who have already donated and are intending to donate to this awesome cause. Your generosity is much appreciated!

Love to you all…

Christine

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

