Congratulations to the newest recipient…

Living On O2 for Life

I wish to thank everyone who have generously donated to the Need a Hug project that I love doing. It’s where I crochet afghans/lapghans for those who have breathing problems. I’m posting today to let the newest recipient know that, all he needs to do is email me his mailing address, so that I may send him an afghan! YAY Tom Witterbottom! Email me at goredrider@gmail.com

If you have breathing problems and need a hug… email me your name, mailing address and why you have breathing problems. Those of us who have breathing difficulties understand first hand how we can have off days and just need a hug to get us through the day.

Need a Hug is funded by wonderfully generous donations from people who really care about what you are going through. It doesn’t cost you a thing.

Please spread the word about Need a Hug so that I keep it going and make many people happy by wrapping them in an afghan hug.

I will be posting soon about living on oxygen again. Love to you all!

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

