Klondike’s First Day in Paris!

Living On Oxygen for Life and Klondike’s Big Adventure

Holy smokes! Klondike is getting around Paris and having loads of fun! He’s (& my sister and her husband) showing me what it’s like to tour Paris. I love it. More pictures are in and

I’ll try to post a daily update when I get pictures. I woke up this morning to find 3 pictures on my phone already! The time difference almost confused me but I think I got it down now. Here’s the first picture which is just a graphic.

Klondike has reached Paris!

Klondike has reached Paris!

Our first monument.  The Arc de Triomphe!

Our first monument.  The Arc de Triomphe!

Klondike has a gourmet lunch with my sister and her husband on a tour bus!

Klondike has a gourmet lunch with my sister and her husband on a tour bus!

Klondike made it to the apartments in Paris!

Klondike made it to the apartments in Paris!

I can’t imagine what it’s like to have a gourmet lunch on a bus. Wouldn’t your glass tip over on a sharp turn or your linen tablecloths flutter in the wind? How very interesting! You see my brother-in-law in one of the pictures. He really is pretty cool about Klondike.

Well, that’s all for today’s Klondike update. I hope you enjoy the pictures! Breathe easy y’all and lots of love and hugs to you all!

9 thoughts on “Klondike’s First Day in Paris!

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

