I’m famous!!! *wink*

Living On Oxygen for Life

Yay! I have a podcast thanks to the interview I did while at the Pulmonary Hypertension International Conference in June of 2016 and to Steve Van Wormer’s awesome PHAware Global Podcasts. He helps bring awareness to Pulmonary Hypertension. He gives those of us who have the various forms of PH an opportunity to share our stories of what it’s like to go through the process of becoming diagnosed and then living with this incurable disease.

I was pretty nervous about being interviewed. I hope you will check out this website that includes my podcast and many others’. You can listen to me here (so cool!!):

My podcast by PHAware.global to help spread awareness of Pulmonary Hypertension.

Please support this effort by going to this website: “Donate now to support pulmonary hypertension research. Engage for a cure with phaware.” You could even get an “I’m Aware That I’m Rare” t-shirt to spread awareness when you donate. I highly encourage you to check it out.

After you listen to my podcast, come back to my blog and click on the tab above, “Pulmonary Hypertension,” and scroll down to the section that says “My PH Story.” This is something that I wrote that includes everything I wanted to say additionally to what I said in the podcast.

Love y’all! *hugs*

6 thoughts on “I’m famous!!! *wink*

  1. AWESOME! I’d love to put this on our Facebook page (Fresh Air Medical Oxygen). Is that okay? It might lead to donations.

    Steve

    • Hi Steve! I remember you. 😁 I have no problem with you sharing this on your Facebook page but I just want to make sure you include the PHAware.global & the podcast website links. It’s important to me and all the other PHers who gave their stories. We’re all trying to spread awareness of Pulmonary Hypertension in hopes of a cure and understanding of what this does to people’s lives. What Steve Van Wormer does for the PH community is amazing.

Thank you for posting a comment. All comments will be reviewed for spam before being posted on this blog. It's only to prevent a spam overload. Thank you! .... Christine

